Nordic Five Tech- Individual postdoc fellowships

16 fellowships under the H.C. Ørsted Postdoc COFUND Programme at Technical University of Denmark.

Technical University of Denmark (DTU) invites highly talented young researchers who have obtained outstanding results during their PhD studies and demonstrated excellence and potential in their field ofstudy to apply for one of the 16 fellowships under the international H.C. Ørsted Postdoc COFUND Programme, co-funded by Marie Curie Actions. The Programme is named after Hans Christian Ørsted,discoverer of electromagnetism and founder of the University.

DTU recommends that the research plan is developed in close cooperation with the hosting research department and professor. Applicants are encouraged to show this cooperation through a letter of support from the hosting department.

Applications must be based on the details of the full call text. For more information please visit

Application deadline: Tuesday 23 February 2016 (midnight, CET).
DTU welcomes applications from all interested candidates irrespective of age, gender, disability, race, religion or ethnic background.

More information about the fellowships: Research/Research-at-DTU/HC- Oersted-Postdoc—COFUND—COFUND/Programme-areas
2016 DTU COFUNDannouncement